CEDAR ROOF REPAIRS

subota, 05.11.2011.

TV REPAIR CENTER - REPAIR CENTER


TV REPAIR CENTER - CAMERA REPAIR SERVICE - HOW TO REPAIR A DIGITAL CAMERA.



Tv Repair Center





tv repair center















living room




living room





Slightly difficult shooting this room without a wide angle lens.

The huge space in the corner is where my massive TV lives, but it's still at the repairs center until tomorrow. Then my small TV can be relocated to my bedroom again.

I'll be redoing this tomorrow, when there's sun. But I really do love this room, it's about 90% finished; only the EXPEDIT bookshelf from IKEA needed to finish it off.











Computer Repair & Salvage




Computer Repair & Salvage





finally gave up on the stupid arse water cooled fan that came with this really shoddy fujitsu media center. Never again will I buy a product from them. I salvaged what I could (memory, TV card, AGP card) and built another one in an old tower case I had. It functions MUCH better now









tv repair center







Related topics:

winchester model 12 repair

leather seat repair for cars

hernia repair umbilical

stop car repair bills

watch crystal scratch repair

bathtubs repair

vcr dvd repair

xbox repair book

flat roof repairs



05.11.2011. u 04:32 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (12)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CEDAR ROOF REPAIRS

cedar roof repairs, repair laptop power jack, olds aurora repair manual, aniline leather repair